9th Wonder: Vol. 2-Dream Merchant

Vol. 2-Dream Merchant
9th Wonder
Label: 6 HOLE
Format: Audio CD [1 disc]
Release Date: 10/9/2007
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
List Price: $14.49
Our Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.50
Disc 1
Song Featured Artists Multimedia Lyrics
1. Mr. Dream Merchant Intro
2. Shots ft Big Dho & Sean Price
3. Merchant of Dreams ft Chaundon, Skyzoo, L.E.G.A.C.Y., & Torae
4. Brooklyn in My Mind ft Mos Def, Jean Grae, & Memphis Bleek
5. Sunday ft Keisha Shontelle & Chaundon
6. Baking Soda ft Big Treal
7. Reminisce ft Big Remo the Great & Novej of the A.L.L.I.E.S.
8. No Time to Chill ft Little Brother
9. It Ain't Over ft Jozeemo & Tyler Woods
10. The Last Time ft Royce the 5'9, Vandalyzm & Naledge of the Midwest Wreckin' Crew- The Chi, The Lou, & The D
11. Saved ft Saigon & Joe Scudda
12. The Milky Lowa ft Camp Lo
13. Backlash ft Sean Boog of the Away Team & Buckshot of Black Moon
14. Thank You ft D.O.X. & O-Dash
15. Let it Bang ft Ness & Skyzoo
16. What Makes a Man ft Rapper Big Pooh & Buddy Klein
17. Special remix ft Strange Fruit Project & Median
18. You Wanna ft NBS
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy