Public Enemy: Rebirth of a Nation

Rebirth of a Nation
Public Enemy
Label: Guerrilla Funk
Format: Audio CD [1 disc]
Release Date: 3/7/2006
Our Price: $13.99
Disc 1
Song Featured Artists Multimedia Lyrics
1. Raw Shit
2. Hard Rhymin'
3. Rise
4. Can't Hold Us Back
5. Hard Truth Soldiers
6. Hannibal Lecture
7. Rebirth Of A Nation
8. Pump The Music. Pump The Sound
9. Make It Hardcore
10. They Call Me Flava
11. Plastic Nation
12. Consequences
13. Invisible Man
14. Hell No (We Ain't Alright)
15. Watch The Door
16. Field Nigga Boogie (XLR8R Remix)
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy