Hip-Hop News: Bomb Hip-Hop Agency Picks Up Storm The Unpredictable
Storm the Unpredictable is gearing up to release his sophomore album titled "A2: What Should Have Been" August 8th.
Home > News
Related Topics
Hip Hop
New Releases
Related Ads
Posted by Dave
Rap News Network
8/8/2006 8:42:58 AM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Storm The Unpredictable. Hip Hop, Rap and New Releases.

Bomb Hip-Hop has produced various concerts and club nights from the early 90's to the present featuring some of the most cutting edge hip-hop artists including Nas, Kool Keith, Aceyalone, Invisibl Skratch Picklz (Q-Bert, Disk, Shortkut, Mixmaster Mike), Blackalicious, Jurassic 5, Beat Junkies (Rhettmatic, J Rocc, Babu, Melo D), Mystik Journeymen, Supernatural, Volume 10, Schoolly D, Akinyele featuring Rob Swift, Shakey featuring Rahzel the Human Beatbox, Ultramagmetic MCs, Pete Nice & Daddy Rich, Alkaholiks, Pharcyde, Masta Ace, Freestyle Fellowship, DJ Craze, Dan the Automator, DJ Swamp, J-Zone, Grandwizzard Theodore, DJ Shadow and House of Pain (with B-Real from Cypress Hill). In March of 2003 Bomb flipped the script and brought West Coast hip-hop to European hip-hop fans. Foreign Legion, Azeem, DJ T-Rock and Dave Paul all traveled to Europe for 15 shows.
Also, on August 8th, Storm the Unpredictable (seen on BET's Rap city and in XXL, Vibe, The Source, Billboard, and Elemental magazines) returns with his sophomore release "A2: What Should Have Been". Over the past few years Storm the Unpredictable has been staying busy performing at shows from coast to coast in the U.S., winning many songwriting competitions, artist of the year awards, and also releasing the vinyl series The 3 Piece, Extra Mumbo Vol. 1 and 2 along with his fellow crew members Priest da Nomad and Poemcees. Now in 2006, Storm returns with Domination Recordings to release his new album "A2: What Should Have Been" featuring classic boom bap beats from The Unknown, Decompoze (DC), Brainstorm Sounds, C. Walker, DJ Symphoni, and Richmond, VA’s Danja Mowf. Plus guest spots from Priest da Nomad (Source magazine), DP of Poemcees (Def Poetry Jam), Almond Joy, Ty-Riek, Xavier, and DJ RBI. Storm's latest release is very diverse but cohesive at the same time, with songs that are uplifting, funny, serious, socially conscious, and straight lyrical fire. The CD is also enhanced featuring videos, live performances and exclusive audio tracks. This album is a must have for every true fan of hip hop!
Official Tracklisting for Storm’s A2: What Should Have Been:
1. Welcome – featuring Almond Joy
2. The Reintroduction - featuring Naturalaw DP of POEMCEES
3. Oh My God
4. Suplex Reloaded - featuring Priest da nomad & Ty-Riek
5. Get Your Weight Up (Decompose (DC) remix)
6. All About
7. Grown Folks Biz
8. I'm Gone-remix
9. Darker The Berry remix
10. Contradictions
11. In Case You Forgot - featuring Priest da nomad
12. Please Forgive Me
13. Y'all Know The Name
14. Regardless

Find out more about Storm The Unpredictable. Other items you may find on Storm The Unpredictable include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

More articles related to the topic Hip Hop can be found here.

More articles related to the topic Rap can be found here.

More articles related to the topic New Releases can be found here.

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Storm The Unpredictable
Storm The Unpredictable News
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy