Shock G
Shock G - Fear of a Mixed Planet
Home > Releases
Related Ads
Posted by Robert
Rap News Network
8/5/2004 9:03:06 AM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Shock G.

Shock G, the man who along with his Digital Underground introduced Tupac to the world , has just released a solo album.

Here is the tracklist.

1. Keep It Beautiful
2. Cherry Flava'd Email
3. Wee Som Hustlas
4. Cinnamon Waves
5. Hol Me Down Up
6. Let's Go
7. My Opinion
8. Who's Clean
9. Fear Of A Mixed Planet
10. Gotchoo
11. The Rime In The Mochanut
12. Perfect Life
13. We're All Killaz
14. Baby You Okay?
15. Sunshine Rhyme
16. Clev MC
17. Your Sun iz A Pimp

Find out more about Shock G. Other items you may find on Shock G include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Shock G
Shock G News, Shock G CD & DVD Releases, Shock G Web Links
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy